Approved 7.12 Statements

This section contains the 7.12 Statements for each unit at the University of Minnesota (with the exception of the Duluth campus) that have been approved by the Executive Vice President and Provost to date. These are arranged by college or campus.

Consult this guide to help you revise your unit's 7.12 Statement.

Allied Health

Carlson School of Management 

College of Biological Sciences

College of Design

College of Education and Human Development

College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences

College of Liberal Arts

College of Pharmacy

College of Science and Engineering

College of Veterinary Medicine

Hubert H. Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Law School

Medical School

School of Dentistry

School of Nursing

School of Public Health 

University of Minnesota - Crookston

University of Minnesota - Morris

University of Minnesota - Rochester