Home / Promotion Tenure / Approved 7.12 Statements

Approved 7.12 Statements

This section contains the 7.12 Statements for each unit at the University of Minnesota (with the exception of the Duluth campus) that have been approved by the Executive Vice President and Provost to date. These are arranged by college or campus.

Academic Health Center

School of Dentistry

  • Department of Developmental and Surgical Sciences
  • Department of Diagnostic and Biological Sciences
  • Department of Restorative Sciences

College of Pharmacy

College of Veterinary Medicine

Medical School

Carlson School of Management

College of Biological Sciences

College of Design

College of Education and Human Development

College of Liberal Arts

Hubert H. Humphrey School of Public Affairs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Natural Resource Sciences

College of Science and Engineering

Law School

University of Minnesota - Crookston

University of Minnesota - Morris

University of Minnesota - Rochester